## PAPIO-MISSOURI RIVER NATURAL RESOURCES DISTRICT STANDING SUBCOMMITTEES

July, 2014

## EXECUTIVE SUBCOMMITTEE:

Dave Klug, Chairperson Tim Fowler, Vice-Chairperson Rich Tesar, Secretary John Conley, Treasurer

Alternate for Treasurer: Patrick Leahy, Assistant Treasurer

\* John Winkler

# FINANCE, EXPENDITURE AND LEGAL SUBCOMMITTEE:

Rich Tesar, Chairperson Jim Thompson, Vice-Chairperson John Conley Curt Frost Ron Woodle

Alternate Members: Fred Conley

- \* Martin Cleveland
- \* Carey Fry
- \* Amanda Grint
- \* Zach Nelson
- \* Terry Schumacher

#### **REPRESENTATIVES TO:**

MAPA – Fred Conley NARD Director – Rich Tesar NARD Alt. Dir. – Tim Fowler Lower Platte River Alliance – Rich Tesar

# <u>PERSONNEL, LEGISLATIVE AND</u> <u>PUBLIC AFFAIRS SUBCOMMITTEE:</u>

Fred Conley, Chairperson Tim Fowler, Vice Chairperson Patrick Bonnett Scott Japp Patrick Leahy

Alternate Members: John Conley

\* Emmett Egr

\* Christy Jacobsen

#### PROGRAMS, PROJECTS AND OPERATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE:

John Conley, Chairman Jim Thompson, Vice-Chairman Fred Conley Patrick Leahy Rich Tesar

Alternate Members: Tim Fowler

- \* Jim Becic
- \* Brian Henkel
- \* Lori Laster
- \* Eric Williams

# NEBR. NATURAL RESOURCES COM.:

Jeff Steffen, Missouri River Basin Tri. Beverly Donaldson, Metropolitan Area

- Notes: 1. All Directors are on at least one of the three Standing Subcommittees and no more than two.
  - 2. Five Subcommittee members on each Subcommittee, with the exception of the Executive Subcommittee which is made up of the elected officers of the Board.
  - 3. If a Director is unable to attend a Subcommittee meeting, they are responsible to contact an alternate Subcommittee member to attend the meeting in their stead, pursuant to Policy 5.4.
  - 4. \* = Staff Liaison